10K GOLD CLADDAGH RING

petak, 28.10.2011.

GOLD GRILLZ FOR SALE : GOLD GRILLZ


Gold grillz for sale : Cheap gold charger plates : Australian gold tanning.



Gold Grillz For Sale





gold grillz for sale






    for sale
  • purchasable: available for purchase; "purchasable goods"; "many houses in the area are for sale"

  • For Sale is the fifth album by German pop band Fool's Garden, released in 2000.

  • For Sale is a tour EP by Say Anything. It contains 3 songs from …Is a Real Boy and 2 additional b-sides that were left off the album.





    grillz
  • "Grillz" is a song by American rapper Nelly from his compilation album Sweatsuit. The song features Paul Wall and Ali & Gipp. Brandi Williams also does back-up vocals on the song, but is not officialy credited as a featured artist. The song was produced by Jermaine Dupri.

  • (1) A set or combination of gold or platinum teeth worn by southerners. (2) in the Northeast, the term "grill" or "ice-grill" means to have a staring contest





    gold
  • A deep lustrous yellow or yellow-brown color

  • made from or covered with gold; "gold coins"; "the gold dome of the Capitol"; "the golden calf"; "gilded icons"

  • A yellow precious metal, the chemical element of atomic number 79, valued esp. for use in jewelry and decoration, and to guarantee the value of currencies

  • An alloy of this

  • amber: a deep yellow color; "an amber light illuminated the room"; "he admired the gold of her hair"

  • coins made of gold











show me your grillz!




show me your grillz!





Walking around downtown Merced I noticed a shop specializing in grillz. I though "Man! Here is my chance of finally being accepted into the rap community!"

Years ago I had submitted the application but they said that, after many many music proficiency tests, that I was more specialized in late 70's / early 80's new wave, shoegaze, punk (true punk... ie Stooges, Clash, Buzzcocks, Hip Trick Sex Monkey (I'm pretty sure I made that one up)), early 90's grunge, and Omaha indie. So they gave me the boot. And to think I was just minutes away from getting corn rows! (other than the ones by the farm that is)

But now I'm back in the saddle! I've refreshed my Busta Rhymes collection, pushed aside my Pixies catalog, and slipped on my fresh, new grillz. I think I'm ready.

Too bad I scare myself.



Strobist: sb-800 @ 1/16 power w/ orange TN-A1 filter and diffusion dome attached , hand held in front of rapping stud, triggered with ebay trigger











Josh (my brother) and his grillz




Josh (my brother) and his grillz





I like to buy weird Christmas gifts, and here is a perfect example... grillz "candy" that I got Josh.

And yeah, we look a little alike.









gold grillz for sale







Similar posts:

gold circle drop earrings

buy gold prices

antique 18kt gold

gold price per gram

gold necklace

big gold pendant

18 inch 14k gold chain

british gold coin

sell my gold coin



- 00:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>